Board of Directors

Colleen M. Quirk, President
CFO, Fishbusterz

Kristina Welburn, Vice President
Habitat for Humanity

Lea Moeller, Secretary
Office Manager, The Studios of Key West

Peter Moorcroft, Treasurer
Executive Producer/Creative Director

Mona Clark
Utility Board Member, Retired Assistant Principal

Michelle Maxwell, Esq.
Internal Affairs, Monroe County Sheriff’s Office

Honorable Lurana S. Snow
United States Magistrate Judge

Sandy Green

Leda Andrews
Owner, In One Era